Midwestern Ohio Arson Seminar

MWOAS Save the Date

Board of Directors

  • Lee Adams, President
    Piqua Fire Department Assistant Chief
  • Shannon Fritz, Vice-President
    Fairborn Fire Department Assistant Chief
  • Dallas Davis, Secretary/Treasurer
    Sidney Fire Department Deputy Chief
  • Tom Glass, Trustee
    Botkins Fire Dept/Botkins Chief of Police (Retired)
  • Mike Stout, Trustee
    Celina Insurance Group / Westminster Rural Fire Department
  • TJ Weikart, Trustee
    Bellefontaine Fire Dept Assistant Chief
  • Jason Conley, Kenton Fire Department
  • Doug Didier, Miami County Sheriff's Department
  • Chad Hollinger, Sidney Fire Department Chief
  • J.R. Long, Lima Fire Department
  • Matt Meyers, Shawnee Township Fire Department
  • Doug Wolters, Celina Fire Department 
  • Bruce VanDorpe, Fire Investigation Services