City Council Members | City of Sidney Ohio
City of Sidney Ohio

Sidney Ohio Events CalendarSidney Ohio Facebook PageSidney Ohio Twitter Page


City Council Members

Council Meetings:

2nd and 4th Mondays at 6:30 PM

Council Workshop:

1st Monday 6:30 PM

Mardie Milligan, Vice Mayor, 1st Ward
1521 Port Jefferson Road
Sidney, OH 45365
mmilligan@sidneyoh.com
937.492.6630

 

Darryl Thurber, 2nd Ward
530 N. West Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
dthurber@sidneyoh.com
937.710.4654

 

Edward Hamaker 3rd Ward
1221 St. Marys Road
Sidney, OH 45365
937-492.7351
ehamaker@sidneyoh.com

 

Steve Wagner, 4th Ward
702 S. Ohio Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
swagner@sidneyoh.com
937.492.5244

Mike Barhorst, Mayor, At-Large
604 N. West Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
mbarhorst@sidneyoh.com
937.492.1401

 

Janet Born, At-Large
939 Chestnut Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
jborn@sidneyoh.com
937.492.5277

 

Joe Ratermann, At-Large
1030 N. Miami Avenue
Sidney, OH  45365
jratermann@sidneyoh.com

 

 

Back to Top