Wastewater Treatment Plant | City of Sidney Ohio
City of Sidney Ohio

Sidney Ohio Events CalendarSidney Ohio Facebook PageSidney Ohio Twitter Page


 

 

Public Works
Wastewater Treatment Plant

Barry Zerkle– Wastewater Treatment Plant Superintendent
Phone: (937) 498-8721
Fax: (937) 498-8169
bzerkle@sidneyoh.com

Brian Clark- Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (937) 498-8726
Email: bclark@sidneyoh.com

Industrial Pretreatment Program
Rob Guisinger - IPP Coordinator
Phone: (937) 498-8120
Email: rguisinger@sidneyoh.com

Gregg Mitchell - Laboratory Chemist
Phone: (937) 498-8720
Email: gmitchell@sidneyoh.com

Operations/Maintenance/Biosolids Recycling Program
Kenneth McAlexander - WWTP Chief Operator
Phone: (937) 498-8723
Email: kmcalexander@sidneyoh.com

Mike Coy - WWTP Operator
Phone: (937) 498-8720
Email: mcoy@sidneyoh.com

Storm Water Monitoring Program
Brent Bruggeman
Phone: (937) 498-8724
Email: bbruggeman@sidneyoh.com

Utilities Director: Larry F. Broughton
Phone: (937) 498-8152
Fax: (937) 498-8150
Email: lbroughton@sidneyoh.com


Public Works Director: Gary Clough
201 W Poplar St.
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: (937) 498-8141
Fax: (937) 498-8119
Email: gclough@sidneyoh.com


The City of Sidney’s Wastewater Treatment Plant is a department within the Utilities Division. The purpose of the City of Sidney’s Wastewater Treatment Plant (WWTP) is to remove the contaminants, caused by human activity, from wastewater (sewage). In short, it is the responsibility of the Wastewater Treatment Plant to protect the public health and one of Sidney’s greatest natural assets, the Great Miami River.


REPORTS:

Annual OEPA Inspection Report

Annual Sanitary Sewer Overflow Report

Annual Council Update Presentation

Annual Biosolids Report

Annual Industrial Pretreatment Report

Annual Storm Water Monitoring Report

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top